Contacts

Chair
Prof. Ludovico Biagi ludovico.biagi@polimi.it

Admissions
Prof. Anna Antola anna.antola@polimi.it
Prof. Ludovico Biagi ludovico.biagi@polimi.it

Study plans
Prof. Anna Antola anna.antola@polimi.it
Prof. Maria Antonia Brovelli maria.brovelli@polimi.it

International mobility
Prof. Marco Gribaudo marco.gribaudo@polimi.it
Prof. Giovanna Venuti giovanna.venuti@polimi.it

Transfer and Recognition
Prof. Giovanna Venuti giovanna.venuti@polimi.it

Graduation board president
Prof. Giovanna Venuti giovanna.venuti@polimi.it

Tutoring
Prof. Lorenzo Mari lorenzo.mari@polimi.it

Internship (SAT)
Prof. Ludovico Biagi ludovico.biagi@polimi.it

Website of the involved Schools: